Thursday Evening

Trying to be better at keeping people updated on my life and post my thoughts… so I decided that I need to just start tonight by listing what I’m doing at the moment.

 

Just cooked a steak with mushrooms, drank some root beer and talked to my roommate Johnnyboi, Took a shower to wash off all the dirt from planting and mulching 14 trees at work today, decided to watch a movie with the roommates while eating ice cream topped with ground coffee, then decided to go pick up a couch that we had seen on the side of the road… only problem was it didn’t fit in my subaru, so we had to put it on top of the car! Sometimes its really nice to just have a chill evening. Now tomorrow I should probably get some important things done!

 

Good, full and eventful evening. I guess its time for bed. Last day of work before a weekend!!!

 

Sleep tight don’t let the bed bugs bite!

 

Jesse

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment