My Room…

Check out a little tour of my room;

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “My Room…

  1. Dad

    Hey Hey!
    Daniel, Reuben and I watched the tour… great vocal control and high quality videography- sure to go viral!
    We like it better in person! Thanks for keeping us ‘in the loop’!
    Dad

  2. Janell

    Fun! But wait… you took the BEST lamp! (just teasing, glad you have it) And wh0 are those guys on the computer. That made me laugh out loud! Love you-

  3. Mom

    Hey Jesse,
    Guess I am slow to get on board to see the virtual tour! Wow, fun, and you are keeping your room picked up! (special effort for the video? or is it just more fun to keep your place up now that it is all yours!? Nice either way!)
    Where is your place in relation to the photo from Josie’s ridge? I can’t seem to pick it out, but recognize the road out of town…maybe it isn’t quite wide enough? Love you! Mom

Leave a comment