The 4th!!!

Life has been busy! As you can tell by this post… I decided I should post a little comment and video from the 4th of July because it was such an experience this year. Jackson Hole’s firework show is so awesome that people started staking out their claimed areas in the baseball field below SnowKing Resort at 9:00 am!!! I was shocked as I watched from my deck, people were running around and throwing out blankets before breakfast! The house I live in “The Man Pad” is right next to the resort so we decided to carry one of our brightly 70’s colored couches onto the field, so we could watch the show in style. We were soon the most envied people on the entire field. Next year we are expecting to see at least a handful of couches at the show… by peoples reactions we might have started something in Jackson!

Besides the most awesome and comfortable seating ever, the show was pretty epic! I have never been so close to the fireworks that I have had to pull pieces of fireworks out of your eyes afterwards!!! The show lasted for 25 minutes with a great finale. enough talk about it. Check out this video of the finale that my buddy posted. Happy late 4th to everyone.

(copy and past into browser)

http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1961107740891

-Jesse

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment